## SCOTUSblog PRELIMINARY Stats OT08 -4.09

## **Opinion Authors by Sitting**

OCT	Author	Count	b
Altria	JPS	$\operatorname{JGR}$	2
Locke	SGB	$_{\rm JPS}$	2
Vaden	RBG	AS	1
Herring	JGR	AMK	1
Gant	JPS	DHS	2
Kennedy	DHS	CT	1
Winter	JGR	RBG	$     \begin{array}{c}       2 \\       2 \\       1 \\       2 \\       1 \\       2 \\       2   \end{array} $
Crawford	DHS	SGB	1
Summers	AS	SAA	1
Bartlett	AMK		[
Pearson	SAA		
	RBG		
Waddington	СТ		
Hedgpeth	PC		[
NOV	Author	Count	t
Wyeth	JPS	$\operatorname{JGR}$	1
Ysursa	JGR	$_{\rm JPS}$	1
Carcieri	СТ	AS	
FCC	AS	AMK	1
Eurodif	DHS	DHS	1
Jimenez	СТ	CT	2
Negusie	AMK	RBG	$\frac{2}{1}$
	SGB	SGB	2 1
	SGB	SAA	1
Hayes	RGB	[	1
Melendez		[	
Pleasant Grove	SAA		, 
Bell	dismiss	[	

DEC	Author	Count	
Kansas	SAA	JGR	1
14 Penn	СТ	JPS	1
Entergy	AS	AS	1
Fitzgerald	SAA	AMK	0
Philip Morris	dismiss	DHS	0
Haywood		СТ	1
Shinseki	SGB	RBG	1
Pacific Bell	JGR	SGB	1
Johnson	RBG	SAA	2
Cone	$_{\rm JPS}$		
Ashcroft			
AT&T			

JAN	Author	Count
Coeur Alaska		JGR 1
Iran	SGB	JPS 1
Harbison	JPS	AS 2
Montejo		AMK 0
Vermont	RBG	DHS 1
Knowles	CT	CT 1
Puckett	AS	RBG 1
Boyle		SGB 1
Corley	DHS	SAA 0
Ventris	AS	] [
Nken	JGR	] [

6
$\frac{6}{5}$
$\frac{6}{2}$
2
4
5
6
5
5
44

FEB	Author		Count	
Navajo Nation	AS		JGR	1
Rivera	RBG		JPS	0
Burlington No.			AS	1
Carlsbad			AMK	0
Hawaii	SAA		DHS	0
Flores-Figueroa			СТ	0
Osborne			RBG	1
Atlantic Sounding			SGB	0
Caperton			SAA	1
Arthur Andersen				
Abuelhawa	, <b></b>			
Dean	$\operatorname{JGR}$	1		

MARCH	Author	Co	ount	
Yeager		JC	ĥR	0
Citizens		JF	$\mathbf{PS}$	0
Denedo		AS	\$	0
Travelers		AN	ЛK	0
Gross		DI	IS	0
Polar Tankers		C	[	0
		RI	BG	0
		SC	βB	0
	<b></b>	SA	A	0

APR	Author	Count	
Iraq		JGR	0
Flores		JPS	0
Safford		AS	0
Eisenstein		AMK	0
Ricci		DHS	0
Nijhawan		СТ	0
Bobby		RBG	0
Forest Grove		SGB	0
Cuomo		SAA	0
NAMUDNO			